Halloween In Vegas = Mission Accomplished

I came, I saw, I conquered AND I TOTALLY SURVIVED THE FIRST PART OF MY BIRTHDAY MONTH!!!

We partied like rockstars this weekend in Vegas and happy to report the following ::

– I didn’t throw up in the clubs
– I didn’t pass out in the clubs
– I didn’t get thrown out of the clubs
– I knew where my suite was
– I made it back to my suite in one piece every night
– I was still standing on my own two feet by the end of every night

I’d say that makes for a successful Vegas trip. My friends are stupendously awesome. The new friends I made are fantastic. They are what truly made this weekend memorable. Warm and fuzzy feelings for everyone. ^^

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas but no one ever said anything about not posting anything on the Interwebs. 🙂

More to come tomorrow as I’m busy chilling in my suite. My last night in Vegas and I’m spending it recuperating with a lot of water, room service and movies. I’d say this is exactly what the doctor ordered. Oooh yes….

Wanna know another thing that won’t be staying in Vegas? The two bills I walked off with from playing Pai Gow poker.

Thank you, Palazzo, for dealing me that insane straight flush.

If this weekend is any indication as to what I can expect from my 30’s, all I can say is BRING IT ON because it was so much fun. I didn’t even notice that I still can’t eat meat.

I’m gonna pass out now. ^^

Good night, Las Vegas!! You’ve been great. I’m not going to forget this trip. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

