Take Me Back To The Paradise City

I love Guns N Roses. Anyway, that song is in my head because I’m back in Hawaii!!!

The islands are where I spent my awkward pre-teen years to my young adult days. Like al of the young and retarded, I didn’t appreciate my corner of Paradise until I left.

Every time I feel sad, overwhelmed or otherwise crappy, I want to come back and do absolutely nothing more than attempt to tan my white ass.

I’m not kidding when I say that I defy all logic and explanation because the darkest I’ll get is the color of a few drops of cream in coffee. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

