Crazy Days and Crazy Nights

This crazy cab is making me queasy. Omfg.

Before I forget, I’m gonna write myself a list of what happened:

– Haru for sushi and where I discovered the Magical Bottomless Bamboo Sake Flute thingy.

– Baden Baden for chicken. 2 bottles bekseju.

– 3rd Level… where I drank a lot of random crap. Chilled Goose shots, flaming dr. Pepper, chocolate cake shot

– Players is where I had Johnny Walker Blue, Sake2Me shots (I counted at least 4) and water.

– Circle (not to be confused with the same club in Los Angeles) where I had 3 Goose and tonics, Jameson shot, and random stuff my friends brought over. The bartenders mystery shots were really gross. Ugh.

Then we had street food. Strangely, I was not drunk but the lamb gyro made me sick to the point where I threw up. A lot. As in, all the lamb came back up but strangely none of the liquor did.

That’s not the funniest part though…I plugged up the toilet with the regurgitated food. I was in a panic and didn’t know what to do so I found MissMarketing and said “Big sis….I’m sorry but I plugged up the toilet from throwing up. What do I do?”

After uttering those words, I fell asleep. Poor MissMarketing stayed up to let in the Engineer (that’s what The W calls the nice people who’re stuck unclogging my mess).

I’m happy to announce that I’m still alive, the toilet is working and I’m not hungover.

This is awesome.

I don’t think I’m going to drink for a loooong loooooong time. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Comments
2 Responses to “Crazy Days and Crazy Nights”
  1. Zontiago says:

    i always get queasy when i mix too….

  2. missbonnified says:

    To be completely honest, I didn’t get queasy until the next day when I was in a cab with a driver that could not understand the words comin’ outta my mouth when I was telling him the cross-streets of where I wanted to go.

    And he drove super fast over what seemed like every pothole in the city.

    It was fantastic.

Leave a Reply

