Mercedes-Benz, I Think I Love You

My last night in New York and we get rear ended. That is not happy. Neither is having an uncooperative driver who won’t release their information to you after you inform them the police have been called.

I don’t care if you’ve been in an accident. You give your driver’s license so we know you aren’t driving illegally.

You give your insurance info so we know you’re covered.

The police come and get a report.

That’s procedure.

Having said that, I love camera phones. I also love the heated seats in the GL. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Comments
2 Responses to “Mercedes-Benz, I Think I Love You”
  1. Zontiago says:

    i have a story about a similar incident in the city… have i asked if if you’re my twin yet? LMAO!

    • missbonnified says:

      Omg, no way!! I hope no one was hurt when you got in your accident. God, that sucks. I thought I drive all crazy but daaayam, these people out here are no joke. It’s like road rage to the n-th degree, man.

      And no, you have yet to ask me if I’m your twin. ^^

Leave a Reply

