MY NINJA ASSASSIN REVIEW IS ON IMDB!!!

So. Hot. * drool *

OMFG!!! OMFG OMFG OOOMMMFFFGGG!!!

I reviewed “Ninja Assassin” for YouBentMyWookie and left it at that.

You know what’s really crazy? I actually had a dream this morning that I was going to find my review on this site’s list again. I woke up, checked and was a little sad to find that it wasn’t there….

Well…

First, it was G.I. Joe : The Rise of Cobra to make it on the IMDb external review site list…

AND NOW MY NINJA ASSASSIN ONE TOO!!!!

Lookie Lookie!

Look for YouBentMyWookie.com [MissBonnified]. That’s me.

It’s on the bottom because of alphabetical order or something. Or they always save the best for last. Aaah haa haa haa!!!!

* faint *

Comments
2 Responses to “MY NINJA ASSASSIN REVIEW IS ON IMDB!!!”
  1. Zontiago says:

    awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. missbonnified says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a comment