My Mom Is A P.I.M.P.

So in the last post, I talked about what’s going on.

Yes, I’m updating from my phone. This is so I don’t forget.

I’m going outside to smoke cause there’s some things my mom should never see. Me at a club is one. Me smoking is another.

She tells me to walk on thw walkway to the right. I don’t think anything of it. THEN she tells me to slow my roll and walk slower.

I’m a little slow. I don’t get it immediately. It isn’t until I go “whaaa….” do I finally understand.

My mother wanted me to STRUT past that table full of cuties. She knows how I walk. She also thinks I’m dressed really cute today. She’s on a mission to get my ass a man.

My mom, ladies and gentlemen. I love her. 🙂

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

