Packing It Up

Moving is a royal pain in my ass. I’ve been living in the same place for 10 years so I’ve accumulated a bunch of crap. Interestingly enough, the physical manifestation most of this stuff favored was in the form of shoes. Weird…

I’m so happy I’m not a pack rat. GOD, I’M SO HAPPY I’M NOT A PACK RAT!!

Well…I don’t think I am anyway. Time will tell when I’m desperately clearing out my microscopic room.

That’s another thing I’m grateful for. My room is smaller than most standard hotel rooms. This means I’m forced to carefully weigh how badly I want that tacky knick knack when I was in Mexico and wearing the most epic pair of tequila goggles.

I’m happy to say I won most of those battles. On the other hand, I’ve amassed a frighteningly large supply of Royal Carribean shot glasses. You know something’s up when your servers on a cruise give you all the martini glasses and shot glasses you and your girlfriends went through as a parting gift during the bachelorette party. Every night. Yeah….good times.

Over the next few days, I’ll be sorting through all my stuff in a full blown panic. Actually, this is a good thing because I’ll finally have no excuse to avoid clearing out my closet. Out with the old and all that stuff.

I’d say “You know what that means!!! Shooopping!!!” Oh, wow. That reminds me of that line in “White Chicks”. Friggin’ hilarious movie.

Ugh…

Oh hey. I just remembered something. The closet in my new apartment? Friggin’ HUGE!!! Oh yes…maybe I will go shopping…ehehehehe…

😀

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Comments
2 Responses to “Packing It Up”
  1. lily says:

    dude, right now is the time to rent! there are sooooooo many places for so cheap now!

    • Miss Bonnified says:

      Tell me about it!!! I’m paying like…2/3 of what something I have normally goes for. Friggin’ insaaaaane but I love it. 😀

Leave a Reply

