Jamba Juice Freaks! Listen Up!

I’m at the Jamba Juice in Ktown and what do I spy with my gorgeous eyes?

CITY OF LOS ANGELES EMPLOYEES!

“NEIGHBORS OF THE MONTH”

Simply show your employee badge or a business card and receive your discount card. (Effective Feb. 1st, 2010)

I got a 16 oz Pomegranate Paradise with extra boosts and a single shot of wheatgrass juice.

My grand total with my awesome discount card? A whopping $3.12.

What an awesome way to start an epic spring cleaning day.

😀

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

