Side Of Heart Burn With A Helping Of Heart Attack, Anyone?

From thisiswhyyourefat.com, the above monstrosity is described as :

Meta Meat Cake

Four types of sausage, bratwurst, chorizo, ground beef, ground pork, diced ham, Canadian bacon, pepperoni, hickory smoked bacon, hot cappy, queso blanco, provolone and sharp cheddar, wrapped in sausage, bacon and cheese ball dough and baked. Then decorated with American, cheddar squeeze cheese and bacon strips.

(submitted by Mason Von Rouge)

What. The. Holy. Heart Attack.

I’m not sure what’s more disturbing. The fact that it’s possible every edible piece of dead cow and oinkers were utilized in making this abomination….or the fact that a slice is missing. What’s interesting to note is the absense of any kind of fowl. Perhaps this is a bit of FOWL….I mean…foul play? ….aah haa haa haa!!! God, I’m so corny.

That means someone either attempted to eat a piece before falling over from a massive MI (myocardial infarction aka Heart Attack) or they simply removed a slice to show you the innards of this baked piece of utter depravity.

I don’t know. I just know that I felt like throwing up a little in my mouth when reading all the kinds of meats used in this thing. Does no one else think this is remotely disgusting? I love meat. When I had to give up all forms of dead carcass flesh for 49 days in 2008 and 2009 because my grandparents passed away, it was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. I even dreamed about eating meat. The dreams were so real, I’d wake up in a panic because I couldn’t figure out if I really ate flesh or not.

Yeah. I didn’t sleep too well during those two stretches of 49 days. My figure, on the other hand, ROCKED like no other and my lazy ass never once hit the gym. YES!! THAT’S AWESOME!! * fist pump *

However…I’d think about giving the concoction below known as The Luther Burger a little nibble…possibly…

Leave a Reply

