How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days

It’s Saturday night. I live next to a bunch of bars, lounges and clubs. So what am I doing on my ONE NIGHT OFF in an 8 day stretch?

I’m lounging on my super comfy couch in my pajamas eating roasted sweet potatoes (best stuff E-V-A-R!!!!! Loved these since I was a toddler in Taiwan) and watching “How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days”. I’m also loving having central air conditioning.

This movie cracks me up. I can watch this over and over and never get sick of it. Why does it make me laugh so hard?

Simple. I think throughout some point in my life, I’ve a lot of these things. I have to say, I’ve never thrown pink furry carpets in his bathroom or strewn stuffed animals around his apartment. That’s probably because I’m not fanatical about pink (I like the color but I don’t try to saturate my life with it) nor do I like stuffed animals. 😀

I’ve also never named anything “Princess Sophia”. Haa haa haa!!!! Krull the Warrior King…omg….I’m crying.

So while I hope I never do any of these things again, I’m fairly certain I’ll hit a few more because I’m still finding my girlfriend legs.

You know. It’s like sea legs but instead of hopping on a boat, I’m swimming in a relationship.

Luckily for me, Clyde’s pretty chill. This means I get to dip my pedi feet in the pool a little at a time. 😀

So score!
Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Leave a Reply

