Halloween, The G-Rated Version?

I can’t remember the last time I had a boyfriend around Halloweenie. I think I was 20. ….holy shit, that was a long time ago. I had Relationship A.D.D. to the maximus. Anyway…movin’ on!

My personal take on Halloween is simple. It’s the one time of year (well…..besides San Diego Comic Con because I think it’s Halloween In July) where it’s okay for girls to dress as skanky as humanly possible. I’ve seen a girl wearing nothing but face paint along with a very strategically placed feather boa over her boobs and the tiniest CLEAR band-aid I’ve ever seen on her ya-hoo.

Yup. That took some major invisible balls to wear that the whole time at Monster Massive.

Past costumes of mine are as follows :


“You’re under arrest! Spread ’em, you naughty monkey.”
No, I never got to say that….although I’m kind of dying to….never mind. * ahem *


To all the ladies tall like me (I’m 5’7), be forewarned.
Wearing this costume = not safe to bend over.
If you’re short, then knock yourself out.


Domo arigatou, Mr. Roboto.


This has got to be my favorite one because I get to be me.
Bonnie, as in Bonnie and Clyde. Nice.

So here’s my problem this year. This is the first year I’m going to a party in which there is a very real possibility CHILDREN will be present. I can’t be dressed up as a Delightful Halloween Ho-Ho-Hooker when there are kids!!!

In case you’re asking yourself why the hell I’m going to a party where possible ankle biters will be running rampant, the answer is – Clyde’s friend is throwing a house party. Apparently most, if not all, of Clyde’s friends in LA are either married or married with kids.

This puts me in an interesting situation because now I have no idea what to wear! I don’t think any of my old costumes are appropriate! Neither are the ones I’ve been eyeballing!! Jeezus….I need to find one that covers more skin.

* sigh *

Comments
4 Responses to “Halloween, The G-Rated Version?”
  1. lily says:

    dress up as ponyo!!!!! πŸ˜‰

    • Miss Bonnified says:

      OMG!!! THAT WOULD BE SO AWESOME!!! But I’m not sure wearing a short ass red skirt with a pair of big, frilly, white knickers would be good at a party in which there might be kids.

      Yeah…that might not be too good….. x)

  2. u are friggin hilarious, girl!!!

    i have a SpongeBob SquarePants costume you can borrow, LOL. the little ankle biting monsters would be all over you! ok…on 2nd thot…maybe not a good idea! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

