Booty Grab! gloTherapeutics gloSpa Products Give Away!

Oh, my God….I’m boiling hot. Is it just me or is it hot enough to fry an egg on the sidewalk? Jeezus…

One way I’m trying to get my mind off the sweltering weather is by picturing myself somewhere else…anywhere else…. Doesn’t going to a quiet, AIR CONDITIONED spa sound great right now? Sounds like Heaven to me but there’s a slight problem.

I’m on a Wedding Budget. Going to the spa does not fit in the overall plan.

To make myself feel better, I’ve decided to launch the first Booty Grab of the year!

Frizzy2Silky.com has provided me with this month’s Booty Grab. In the spotlight is glotherapeutics’s gloSpa On The Go kit. It includes 1 each of the following:

  • 2 oz. moisturizing body wash
  • 2 oz. body cream
  • 2 oz. sugar body polish
  • full size mint balm
  • super cute white and pink travel bag to keep all these goodies together

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic
Seriously. How cute is this?!
Click the picture for a larger view.

This is perfect for the beauty queen who’s got people to see, things to do and places to go. As if this isn’t tasty enough, this delectable kit comes in three flavors! If you are the winner, you can have your pick of :

  • Green Tea & Jasmine * mmm….I could pretend the bathroom is a spa with this scent…*
  • Honey Sugar and Butter * wow…talk about smelling good enough to eat! *
  • Anjou Pear and Grapefruit *if you love the sweet aroma of the mellow pear and the zing of citrus, this one’s for you! *

Official rules for this month’s give away can be found here.

Comments here are always welcome but if you want to enter for the prize, you have to comment on the other blog.

Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

