Fe Man 2. That’s Iron Man 2, Guys.

Helllooooooo, Tony Stark.
Mmm Mmm good…

In case no one understood the title of this post, thought I was speaking in some kind of weird language and/or forgot their Periodic Table Of elements, Fe = Iron.

Chemistry 101 class dismissed.

I came home feeling like death warmed over but immediately came back to life (just like magic!!) when I saw that the trailer to IRON MAN 2 HAS HIT THE INTERWEBS!!! Hell @#$KING YEAAH! I showered and put on one of my favorite shirts. It says “I only date nerds”. πŸ˜€

I’m special. I know.

So I just watched the trailer here. May 7th 2010 can’t come fast enough.

Here are my thoughts so far :

What’s up with that crazy guy swinging those crazy whips around? He’s cracking those bad boys around like he thinks someone’s been naughty and needs to be spanked whipped within an inch of his life… And what’s up with the design of his costume thing? It looks like the love child of Iron Man’s suit and the Predator’s armor.

Did no one else think that race car Tony Stark’s in reminded them of Speed Racer? Or is it just me because I’m still drooling over Rain in Ninja Assassin?

OooOoh…I also saw Scarlett Johansson looking as lovely as ever and kicking some ass too. Sweet! Rocking hair almost as red as her namesake…maybe she should’ve been cast as Scarlet in GI Joe. Now THAT would’ve been awesome since, you know, she’s already got the name and all. Just sayin’.

I ❀ Robert Downey Jr. I'm glad he's no longer on drugs. On a sort of random note, that guy can SING!!! He sang this song on a Christmas episode of Ally McBeal yeeeaaaarrrsss ago and I've never forgotten it. It's one of my favorite Christmas songs…it's kind of sad so if you get depressed easily around the holidays, you might not want to listen to it.

Otherwise….Enjoy! πŸ˜€

Comments
4 Responses to “Fe Man 2. That’s Iron Man 2, Guys.”
  1. Ninja Assasin is cheey in my opinion, the action sequence could have been much better ~

    • Miss Bonnified says:

      You’re right. It is TOTAL cheese but then again, that’s what I expect when walking into a movie titled “Ninja Assassin”, you know? πŸ™‚

  2. i always regard the movie ninja assasin one of the best action films, ::,

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] my Fallen Angel feast but before Iron Man 2, I’m gonna be watching CLASH OF THE TITANS!!!! If you haven’t seen the trailer for […]



Leave a Reply

